You are here

RSM Contact Information

Contact the Right from the Start Medicaid Outreach Project toll-free at 1-800-809-7276 or visit a RSM county office near you.

Gwen Bailey– Director
404-657-4083
Fax # 404-657-4090


Bonnie Taylor – Project Manager (North Georgia)
770-443-7921
Fax # 770-357-8877
bmtaylor1@dhr.state.ga.us


Mandy Corlee - Project Manager (South Georgia)
912-487-5786
Fax # 912-487-0025
mscorlee@dhr.state.ga.us


Brant Kennedy - Project Manager (Middle Georgia)
478-553-2467
Fax # 478-553-2469
jbkennedy@dhr.state.ga.us


Judith Adan – Project Manager (Peachtree, Gwinnett, Katie Beckett, Long Term Care Unit)
404-657-4337
Fax # 404-657-4090
jmadan@dhr.state.ga.us


Jamie Anderson – RSM Trainer
229-377-7449
Fax# 229-377-3277
jmanderson@dhr.state.ga.us


Eugenio Vas – Office Manager
404-657-1709
ejvas@dhr.state.ga.us


Darrick Wilson – Operations Analyst
404-463-2016
Fax # 770-344-3445
djwilson@dhr.state.ga.us


Gwennell Strong - Program Assistant
404-657-4083
gwstrong@dhr.state.ga.us