FRD Contact Information

Federal Regulations and Data
2 Peachtree Street, 19th Floor
Atlanta, Ga 30303
General Information: 404-657-5125

Federal Regulations and Data
Sharon Hill, Director
slhill1@dhr.state.ga.us
404-657-5129

Data Analysis & Reporting
Steve Reed, Manager
skreed@dhr.state.ga.us
404-657-3289

Office of Quality Management
Shelley Cyphers, Director
sacyphers@dhr.state.ga.us
404-656-2315

Accountability, Research & Evaluation
Janice Saturday, Program Evaluator
jmsaturday@dhr.state.ga.us
404-657-5133

Data Integrity Unit
Terri Sheffield, Manager
tlsheffield@dhr.state.ga.us
478-993-5809

SHINES Unit
Colleen Mousinho, Director
camousinho@dhr.state.ga.us
404-657-3607