Contact Us

Contact Us

Office of Prevention and Family Support

2 Peachtree Street, 26th Floor, Atlanta, GA 30303

Administrative Staff

Carole Steele
Director
Email: Carole.Steele@dhs.ga.gov

Deborah Chosewood
Deputy Director
Email: Deborah.Chosewood@dhs.ga.gov  

Program Staff

Lindsey Dale
Program Specialist
Email: Lindsey.Dale@dhs.ga.gov

Kim Lee
SafeCare Program Specialist
Email: Kim.Lee@dhs.ga.gov

Laura Griggs
Program Specialist
Email: Laura.Griggs@dhs.ga.gov

Roger Hubbard
PSSF Grant Manager
Email: Roger.Hubbard@dhs.ga.gov

Finance Staff

Frances Milton
Finance Officer
Email: Frances.Milton@dhs.ga.gov